Upcoming Events

21.07.2020 @ 17:00 ET / 23:00 CET

“IGNITE THE ARTS” Livestream from Fractured Atlas
A live talk on an Intertwining Arts Project “TRANSIENCE – painting after Scriabin and Vine”
Elina Akselrud (piano, artistic director), Anna Prydatko (painting)


02.08.2020 @ 14:00 ET / 20:00 CET

Intertwining Arts Project: TRANSIENCE – painting after Scriabin and Vine FILM RELEASE
More info…


20.08.2020 @ 20:00

Theater Pavillon, Spelteriniweg 6, 6005 Lucerne, Switzerland
Intertwining Arts Project: MESSIAEN: A BIRDSOUL – WORLD PREMIERE
TICKETS AVAILABLE


PAST EVENTS

by Denis Zhdanov / postproduction Elina Akselrud